Tour

Mon 18 Nov
Rough Trade Nottingham
Nottingham, United Kingdom
SOLD OUT
Tue 19 Nov
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester, United Kingdom
SOLD OUT
Thu 21 Nov
SWG3 Studio Warehouse
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Fri 22 Nov
Stylus
Leeds, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sat 23 Nov
Leadmill
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Mon 25 Nov
O2 Institute
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Tue 26 Nov
O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Wed 27 Nov
Rough Trade West - London, United Kingdom (Signing Only)
London, United Kingdom
SOLD OUT
Wed 27 Nov
O2 Forum Kentish Town
London, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Thu 28 Nov
Concorde 2
Brighton, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sat 30 Nov
O2 Academy Liverpool
Liverpool, United Kingdom
SOLD OUT
Sat 30 Nov
Rough Trade Bristol
Bristol, United Kingdom
SOLD OUT
Sat 30 Nov
SWX
Bristol, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sun 01 Dec
The 1865
Southampton, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Mon 02 Dec
Rough Trade East
London, United Kingdom
SOLD OUT
Sat 07 Dec
Vicar Street
Dublin 8, Ireland
Buy Tickets
Sun 08 Dec
Vicar Street
Dublin 8, Ireland
Buy Tickets
Thu 12 Dec
Belfast Empire Music Hall
Belfast, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Fri 10 Jan
O2 Academy Newcastle
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sat 11 Jan
Rock City
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sun 12 Jan
Rockaway Beach
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Mon 27 Jan
St Jerome's Laneway Festival 20
Auckland, New Zealand
Buy Tickets
Sat 01 Feb
St Jerome's Laneway Festival 20
Bowen Hills, Australia
Buy Tickets
Sun 02 Feb
St Jerome's Laneway Festival 20
Sydney, Australia
Buy Tickets
Fri 07 Feb
St Jerome's Laneway Festival 20
Port Adelaide, Australia
Buy Tickets
Sat 08 Feb
St Jerome's Laneway Festival 20
Footscray, Australia
Buy Tickets
Sun 09 Feb
St Jerome's Laneway Festival 20
Fremantle, Australia
Buy Tickets
Tue 25 Feb
O2 Academy Brixton
London, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sat 04 Jul
Iveagh Gardens
Dublin, Ireland
Onsale Friday 9am